Pussytwat.
10:10 p.m. on 07-04-03


I just watched 25th Hour and cried my frigging tear ducts out.

Don't touch me, I'm sensitive.

Goddamn. It. Goddamnit. I hate Edward Norton now. HATE. Actually, I love him even more, if that's possible. I just get mad when boys make me cry, and he FUCKING SUCKS RIGHT NOW.

God. I just don't do movies like that. They kill me. Those "I was really bad but now I'm better and wish I could erase my past BUT I CAN'T!" movies.

Like Dead SUCKMYFART Man Walking, One Flew Over The MOTHERFUCKING Cuckoo's Nest, and Sophie's SHITASS Choice.

They're the movies where I keep crying even though the movie is over and I. Hate. It. I HATE IT!

Not that I'm out of touch with my emotions or insensitive or anything... I just would rather NOT CRY than, say, CRY.

God, and that part with the tugboat? Where he says, "wouldn't that be a nice life? Just riding on a little tugboat all day?"

And the part where his best friend is crying because, you know, that reason that I shouldn't say because I don't want to spoil the movie?

And the part when HIS DAD IS DRIVING HIM TO PRISON and he's seeing all the people he was angry with before and then the little boy writes "TOM" backwards on the bus and then he writes "MONTY" back to him?!

And that part where he says his name is "James," like his dad wanted?

YOU KNOW THAT PART!

Well, writing this was supposed to cheer me up, but now I just want to curl up in the fetal position and maybe curb myself later.

Happy fucking Fourth of July, Spike Lee. I HOPE MAKING REALLY GOOD MOVIES THAT MOVE ME MAKE YOU REEEEAL FUCKING HAPPY.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1