The sys-sys-sys-system is d-d-d-down
12:48 a.m. on 07-04-03


So I was going to write this extensive recap of the week, but then I decided I'd rather watch some cartoons and get fat in my living room.

Lets just leave it at falling down really wet, outdoor, public stairs and getting a big, swollen, nasty ass-bruise SUCKS... and... milkshakes are COOL.

And so is singing the Strongbad techno on the boardwalk. Even if it means you scare off potentially fun hook-up boys.

And so is hiding a metal spoon in the sand so the guy with the metal detector gets all messed up.

And so is saying "SUCK MY DICK!" to drunken hip-hop cowboys because they started it, and you don't want to sit on their grody couch anyway.

And the song "Getting By With It" by Reggie and the Full Effect is SO GOOD! It is the number one summer jam! Go listen to it and be amazed at its ability to sound like it's from the 80's but NOT BE FROM THE 80's!

And I have decided that I will introduce myself to my roommates as "Megan, but you can call me 'Admiral'"... and I might just have to steal the Grahm Long idea of putting up posters of myself all over our room.

You know, shake things up a bit.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1