Don't cry / Don't raise your eye / It's only teenage wasteland
10:06 p.m. on 06-21-03


The naughty things:

I almost had sex with a boy called John who I don't know very well. (Exhibit A)

I fell off the bed while fooling around with with John and a small chunk of skin fell off my face.

I don't remember 25% of the things I said/did Monday night, but if accurate, the eyewitness accounts seem pretty damn funny.

(i.e.: "Lindsay, you are my best friend in the continental United States." "I love his kiiiiiiiiiiss"

Selections of my super-drunk letter to Edward: "You are as inconsequential to my life as the tiniest, tiniest sky... I feel that it is necessary to name every stripe of your shoe... and if red-violet is not your favorite color, then I do not know WHERE you stand.")

I have black vomit when I drink cheap ?Schnebleys? vodka.

My lungs had their first encounter with a little guy called THC, and we went to some club with !VERY INTENSE LIGHTS!. But it was a neat experience. I watched people dance, and thought a lot about the nature of shoes and molecules. Then I wandered around alone on the boardwalk and thought some more.

I thought I would be geeking out a lot more when I was stoned... but I was mainly just really contemplative and goofy.

I ferociously hit on Myles Kitchen while under the influence (exhibits B and C)... but being the gentleman that he is, he would not heed my requests to have the sex with me while I was in that condition.

Sweet in a "hmm, that's kinda fucked up," stereotypical, teenage kind of way. I fully intend on non-drunkenly seducing him now that I have all this fricking free time, though.

The nice things:

I reconciled with Ed and Kristi. This is a good thing. They are enjoyable people, and it's not a fun idea to live in the past when it doesn't even bother me anymore.

I am getting a tattoo. With my mom. And Kerry. Soonish.

All in all the week was a crazy go nuts fun time. I got my roommate/apartment assignment for UArts, and I got in the building I wanted. Shipoopy.

And now, the incriminating photographs.

Exhibit A:

Exhibits B and C:

All the poor boy wanted to do was play some video games.

(Um, for my ego's sake, we did have a more mutual exchange in the kitchen about 30 seconds later)

More pictures to come. I am picture happy these days.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1