I'ma call you Josh.
12:31 p.m. on 06-11-03


Let me just start this out by saying damn, I frickin love pajamas.

But now that we have that covered, I am graduating in 4 days.

So I guess from here on out it's pretty much menapause or bust.

Speaking of annoying Diaryland banner ads...

I am getting really fucking peeved at these rainbow "I'm gay and that's the most interesting thing about me! Love me love me love me!" ads.

Ok. You're gay. You opt for the more alternative sexual preference, and I am down with that.

But if being homosexual is the most interesting thing about you, you are probably not a very interesting person.

It would be pretty sad if I were to make an ad saying, "HEY I'M MEGAN AND I'M A HETEROSEXUAL WHITE FEMALE!!! There are other things about me, too, but they are not as noteworthy as the fact that I like the cock!"

And just make it black and white, because straight people can't like rainbows.

Bahhh.

But anyhoo.

So I think when I walk across the stage to get my diploma I'm going to whip out some Mentos and give everyone a clean-cut thumbs up.

Come on now.

That moment is just begging for some minty freshness.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1