Before the cream sits out too long / You must whip it
12:02 a.m. on 06-01-03


You know when the weekend just morphs together into one tasty, laughter-filled mess? You know how great that is? It's the flavor of being young.

Since Friday it has been school, shopping, nap, party, nap, chill out w/the girls, sleep, home, nap, party, other party, now.

And every time I go to sleep I have the kookiest, most random dreams. Like getting Slurpees even though it was Armageddon and then getting bitten by poison dart frogs and the Detachable Penis song playing while I'm sitting inside an oil painting and an old black guy playing the xylophone in the ghetto by the railroad tracks...

As for the partay circuit, it was just a series of fun moment after fun moment.

Like playing EXTREME ping pong. And Dirty Minds. And a little Tetris on the only existing series one Macintosh.

And fun awkward moment with guy who knows what I did last weekend and for some reason looks down on it.

And lots of safety pins. And sleeping Phils. And SO MUCH FOOOOOOOD!

And many other happy small events.

By the way, what I did last weekend was get really plastered and fool around with random tall (but nice) guy, and also make out with my best friend who is a girl (for entertainment purposes only).

(And while I do somewhat regret it, it was all in the spirit of fun. Though I don't plan on getting that hog wild again any time soon. Or. Well. If to you, senior week is not soon.)

So keepin' it kosher this weekend with Mormon Amy and Forgein Exchange Student parties.

But then there was the Castillo Bash. Ay caramba. It's funny when Kerry lets loose.

It's just been a superb weekend so far. I want to give it a big hug.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1