Un autre questionnaire
6:12 p.m. on 05-30-03


1. What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?: lips/mouth/smile/ass area

2. Would you vote for a woman candidate for president?: If she had a catchy slogan and a winning smile.

3. Would you marry for money?: Hmm... ok, but I won't take less than 3 bucks

4. Have you had braces?: negative

5. Do you pluck your eyebrows?: little bit

6. Do you ever cut or hurt yourself?: Well, accidently

7. When was the last time you had a hickey?: I don't think I've ever had one, consciouslly. I've never liked the concept. What is the real purpose of a hickey? It just seems awkward to me. "Oooh, I am so attracted to you, lets break some capilaries!" A little nuzzle is nice, but not enough to leave a brand.

8. Could you live without a computer?: Yes. Would I enjoy it... probably not.

9. Do you use ICQ, AOL Buddy list etc..?: AIM, but I favor human contact

10. If so, how many people are on your list(s)?: about 200 or 12

11. If you could live in any past time period, which would it be?: Back 15 minutes ago, when I know I'm awesome.

12. Do you drink enough water?: Do I?

13. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off?: I don't think this question is meant to reveal some deep, personal truth about me. But then... none of them are. I take them off, by the way. (My shoes).

14. What is your favorite fruit?: Tuan

15. Do you eat wheat bread or white?: eating bread is wrong.

16. What is your favorite place to visit?: Nick Rigby's boxers. I'm yet to book a vacation.

17. What is the last movie you saw?: The Matrix, version 2.0

18. Do you kiss on the first date?: If the mood strikes

19. Are you photogenic?: sure

20. Do you dream in color or black and white?: color

21. Are you wearing fingernail polish?: yes, and it's chipping like a fomo

22. Do you have any dimples?: one, kind of

23. Do you remember being born?: Yes, because I'm not really Megan, I'm actually that guy from Powder.

24. Why do you take surveys?: because I fear the short-term commitment that is sleep

25. Do you drink alcohol?: only when I'm pregnant

26. Did you like or do you like high school?: I like most parts of it.

27. What is the most beautiful language?: French, but only when Scott "the voice of God" Kolezar speaks it

28. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake?: I live with my parents. So yes. I mean... no.

29. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most?: sunrises

30. Do you want to live to be 100?: Do you want this fist between your eyes, punk?

31. Do you think women should be expected to shave their body hair?: No, because it's a royal pain in the tuckus. But I do anyway. So I guess I don't care.

32. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most?: yes

33. Is a flat stomach important to you?: Like oxygen. But, not really. It's just an added bonus.

34. Do you or have you played with a ouija board?: Yes, but we were both really drunk so it doesn't count

35. Are you loyal?: I am true to my school

36. Are you tolerant of other people's beliefs?: Only if they're the same as mine

37. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off?: I like to flicker them on and off really fast so it's like I'm in a club. Watching a movie. In my house. Um. So, how about that question 38...

38. Do you believe in magic?: I will if you can make Jake Gyllenhaal appear in my lap right now

39. Do you have nightmares frequently?: I don't think I have for awhile

40. Do you like your nose?: I'd like it a lot better if instead of the sneezing noise, it would beep like one of those Mexican gangsta car horns

41. Do you like abstract art?: it's absolutely the best kind

42. Do you think you can draw well?: I can draw cartoons of people that go to my school, and really bad maps to my house.

43. Do you listen to music daily?: yes

44. Do you like to watch cartoons?: funny ones

45. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real?: 10

46. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet?: like, about 70 or 50

47. Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety?: I've been wearing the same duct-taped sandals for about 3 weeks now, so...

48. Do you write poetry?: When inspiration strikes or Mr. Drew holds me at gunpoint

49. Do you snore?: Not as much as my dad

50. Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides?: fetal position

51. Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?: poodle, because I like saying "poodle"

52. Do you lick stamps?: Yes. Mmmmm, paaaaaaaper.

53. Do you use an electric can opener?: No, I work for my Spaghetti-O's.

54. Have you ridden in a hot air balloon?: Every day. Dare to be different.

55. Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?: I think when they're put together it's the worst... like if someone dumps you and then judo chops you in the face. Daaag.

56. Do you think balding men should shave their heads?: Not if they have lumpy heads or aren't Mr. Clean

57. Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?: I know someone who is perpetually anxious

58. Do you prefer a piano or a violin?: With a little Old Bay and vinegar, the violin can be a very tasty instrument

59. Are you a sex addict?: If by "sex," you mean "hint of lime Tostidos," then yes.

60. Do you know someone who has cancer?: I did, but then she died

61. Do you hunt?: No, but after you say "hunt" about 40 times it loses all meaning.

62. Do you like fast food joints, or expensive restaurants?: A little bling bling is nice every once in awhile

63. Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?: a museum of zoo art

64. Do you have a middle name?: me = Margaret Megan Matlock Boyle

65. Are you basically a happy person?: methinks

66. Are you tired?: getting there fast

67. Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?: yep

68. Have you ever met anyone off the internet?: no, but I really want to meet this guy.

69. How many phones do you have in your house?: about 30 or 10

70. How long is your hair?: pre-shoulder, post-chin

71. Do you get along with your parents?: 88% of the time

72. What color of eyes do you prefer?: It doesn't matter, eyes always look good. Unless you have conjunctivitis.

73. Are you an active person?: actively passive

74. What medications do you take?: nasal spray and a multivitamin

75. What does your bedroom look like?: Boy George's vomit




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1