the advantages of green watering cans
9:07 a.m. on 05-25-03


BECKdoesTHErobot: whheeeeeeeeeeeeeee so I did it anywaaaaay and now I'm kiting like a snowcap!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Auto response from I dig bowl cuts (12:27:19 AM): I am not available because I am playing a computer game that takes up the whole screen.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BECKdoesTHErobot: uh oh
BECKdoesTHErobot: well turkey grass
BECKdoesTHErobot: can you honestly picture Freddie Mercury without a shirt and a cowboy hat instead?
BECKdoesTHErobot: I mean HONESTLY?
BECKdoesTHErobot: hhhhhhhhhhhum you're not here
BECKdoesTHErobot: good thingyou're not in the room becaue I just farted BIG TIME!
BECKdoesTHErobot: I'm talking BIG TOP FART CIRCUS
BECKdoesTHErobot: wow maybe i really DO have to poop
BECKdoesTHErobot: hahahahahah youre going to findsthis in the moring and be like "whaaaa? megan is kinda werid? or somewhere? triangle pancakes?"
BECKdoesTHErobot: and then I'll be like "sorry but GRAMMA JEANIE DIED!"
BECKdoesTHErobot: and then you'll be like "yeah, but I lost my q-tip!"
BECKdoesTHErobot: and then I'll be like "well thats what you get for not holding that guys hand in the mall, OKAY?"
BECKdoesTHErobot: and then you'll be like "yeah well if 5 frooks don't equal a sponge, then where is my groovy blonde wearhouse, PUNK?"
BECKdoesTHErobot: and then I'll just get really mad and slam the door
BECKdoesTHErobot: and that is how it will go
BECKdoesTHErobot: ok little fart this time
BECKdoesTHErobot: well, since you asked, i was thinking about how my water bottle is a light lavender color and how when you put water in it it makes the twater look well more PURPLE is the thing you see?
BECKdoesTHErobot: but it does also no guarantee that the water will also TASTE purple
BECKdoesTHErobot: know what I'm sayin'?
BECKdoesTHErobot: i am typing SO WELL
BECKdoesTHErobot: typing well like a yellow hatchback, old top!
BECKdoesTHErobot: do you ever wish it was Christmas so you could just decorate some pine trees? because i do
BECKdoesTHErobot: i mean you could put anything on christmas trees like... sleeves or envelopes or even brackets or maybe an ornament
BECKdoesTHErobot: oh my god, I'm so sorry!
BECKdoesTHErobot: i forgot... jewish people can't decoreate christmas trees. Because of the Menorah.
BECKdoesTHErobot: wait a second, since when do you playy computer gamse that take up your whole screen at 12:30 oclock in the morning you ng lady?
BECKdoesTHErobot: brb
BECKdoesTHErobot: ok don't worry I'm back, i just htought i'd try out pooping but that didnt work since my ceiling is SO HIGH UP!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Auto response from I dig bowl cuts (12:44:40 AM): I am not available because I am playing a computer game that takes up the whole screen.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BECKdoesTHErobot: uh oh Ed's online think I should talk to him?!!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!
I dig bowl cuts: I definitely think you should talk to him
BECKdoesTHErobot: hahahhaah
I dig bowl cuts: and thank you for the entertaining one-sided conversation
BECKdoesTHErobot: i downed that vicks 44 like Billy on his wedding day
BECKdoesTHErobot: you are WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dig bowl cuts: you downed Billy onhis wedding day? damn, so that's what happened to that kid...
BECKdoesTHErobot: no nono
BECKdoesTHErobot: i mean
BECKdoesTHErobot: i did it in the spirit of Billy
I dig bowl cuts: oh, how sweet
I dig bowl cuts: did you chug the whole thing??
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeppppp! =-O
I dig bowl cuts: ahh, good form! good form
BECKdoesTHErobot: EXCELLANT FORM!
BECKdoesTHErobot: thank you thank you thank you
BECKdoesTHErobot: but ed
BECKdoesTHErobot: should i be like
BECKdoesTHErobot: WHAMMY LAMMY TURTLE CREAMPOP!
I dig bowl cuts: you're welcome you're welcome you're welcome
I dig bowl cuts: yes!
I dig bowl cuts: you should
BECKdoesTHErobot: no way
BECKdoesTHErobot: you're just saying that becayse you're my friend
I dig bowl cuts: you should be like, "So, how was it like finding out that Kristi is really a man??"
BECKdoesTHErobot: that is SO FUNNY OH MY GOD!!!! I AM LAUGHING!!!! OUT!!! AND LOUDLY!!!!
BECKdoesTHErobot: like LOL!!! kind of!!!
I dig bowl cuts: el oh el!!
BECKdoesTHErobot: leeoheuuhh!
I dig bowl cuts: um...
I dig bowl cuts: sure
I dig bowl cuts: so, talk to him
BECKdoesTHErobot: dude
BECKdoesTHErobot: no way
BECKdoesTHErobot: like
BECKdoesTHErobot: no way
BECKdoesTHErobot: mayeb
BECKdoesTHErobot: be
I dig bowl cuts: like, yes way
I dig bowl cuts: dude
I dig bowl cuts: yes awy
BECKdoesTHErobot: no way
BECKdoesTHErobot: NO way
I dig bowl cuts: way
BECKdoesTHErobot: ok
I dig bowl cuts: WAY!
I dig bowl cuts: !!!!!!11
BECKdoesTHErobot: so what should i say first?
BECKdoesTHErobot: he is so going to tthink i am one crazy ho bean!
I dig bowl cuts: How's it like fucking a dyke?
BECKdoesTHErobot: no way
BECKdoesTHErobot: no way
BECKdoesTHErobot: NO way
BECKdoesTHErobot: i mean
BECKdoesTHErobot: maybe
I dig bowl cuts: way
I dig bowl cuts: way
I dig bowl cuts: Way
BECKdoesTHErobot: hayha
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah but don't you know that he would get mad?
BECKdoesTHErobot: i want to tell him a joke
I dig bowl cuts: so tell him one
I dig bowl cuts: come on, this is the only time you'll ever have the guts to do it
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah but yoiy don't just like, TELL A JOKE, you know>?
I dig bowl cuts: yeah, you do
I dig bowl cuts: I mean, YOU do
BECKdoesTHErobot: well yeah
BECKdoesTHErobot: IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIi do
I dig bowl cuts: and you are you
BECKdoesTHErobot: gimme a good one!
I dig bowl cuts: Knock knock
BECKdoesTHErobot: slap me fice!
BECKdoesTHErobot: what?
BECKdoesTHErobot: why did i type that?
BECKdoesTHErobot: who is there?
I dig bowl cuts: Knock knock
BECKdoesTHErobot: who is there?
I dig bowl cuts: Go fuck yourself
BECKdoesTHErobot: ok, who is there?
I dig bowl cuts: no, no, that was the joke
I dig bowl cuts: do you get it?
BECKdoesTHErobot: ohhh
BECKdoesTHErobot: AHGHH1!!!
BECKdoesTHErobot: OH MY GOD THAT IS SO GFNNY!
BECKdoesTHErobot: I MEAN FUNNY1
BECKdoesTHErobot: !
I dig bowl cuts: You say "Knock knock" and the other person is like" who's there?" and you're like "Go fuck yourself"
I dig bowl cuts: and it's funny and stuff
BECKdoesTHErobot: LIKE IN THE MOVIE!!
I dig bowl cuts: like in the movie!!1
BECKdoesTHErobot: but dude, no
I dig bowl cuts: but dudette, yes
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah, but you should say it?
I dig bowl cuts: me?
BECKdoesTHErobot: to ZepAddict
I dig bowl cuts: what?
BECKdoesTHErobot: well yeah?
BECKdoesTHErobot: helloooooo?
I dig bowl cuts: that's still his screen name?
BECKdoesTHErobot: anyone working now?
I dig bowl cuts: boy is he boring
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah?
BECKdoesTHErobot: i know
BECKdoesTHErobot: he's so stiupid
BECKdoesTHErobot: like a caveman
I dig bowl cuts: cavmen, though primitive, were most likely quite intelligent
BECKdoesTHErobot: GODDAMN RIGHT THEY WERE
BECKdoesTHErobot: THEY MADE FIRE!
BECKdoesTHErobot: >:o
BECKdoesTHErobot: wait, i forget how to make sense?
I dig bowl cuts: you never knew
I dig bowl cuts: so, no loss there
BECKdoesTHErobot: oh yeah
I dig bowl cuts: you're fun when you're, umm, cough supressed
BECKdoesTHErobot: dude
BECKdoesTHErobot: fun like a monkey
BECKdoesTHErobot: and aluminum foil
BECKdoesTHErobot: ok?
I dig bowl cuts: ok...
BECKdoesTHErobot: no but talk to ed an d telll him about that balloon in the corner ok?
I dig bowl cuts: that balloon in the corner?
I dig bowl cuts: megan, I'm not so sure that's a good idea
BECKdoesTHErobot: what? why not?
BECKdoesTHErobot: he's gotta know
BECKdoesTHErobot: i mean he's just gotta
I dig bowl cuts: well, I mean, you know, maybe this balloon in the corner, but that one?
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah, that one!
I dig bowl cuts: I just...I mean, it's your call, but seriously, think about it
BECKdoesTHErobot: well
BECKdoesTHErobot: maybe you're right
BECKdoesTHErobot: maybe you should tell him about the teacups instead
I dig bowl cuts: maybe??
I dig bowl cuts: ooh, ooh, good idea
I dig bowl cuts: the teacups...oh man, that'll do him in
BECKdoesTHErobot: thank you
BECKdoesTHErobot: it so will
BECKdoesTHErobot: he'll bust a nut
BECKdoesTHErobot: he'll nust a but
I dig bowl cuts: maybe two
I dig bowl cuts: though they're so small, I don't know if he can afford to
BECKdoesTHErobot: well it was really just like one big small ball
BECKdoesTHErobot: afford?
BECKdoesTHErobot: a ford focus?
I dig bowl cuts: lmao
BECKdoesTHErobot: roffle
BECKdoesTHErobot: wow if my mom walks in i am SOOOO bustEEEED!
BECKdoesTHErobot: shitshit
BECKdoesTHErobot: shitty shit
I dig bowl cuts: so, be quiet
I dig bowl cuts: I mean, you're doing okay so far
BECKdoesTHErobot: i'm not making oise
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah
BECKdoesTHErobot: guess what the best song is?
BECKdoesTHErobot: be wham?
I dig bowl cuts: well, good thing you're not making oise, but watch out for the noise too
BECKdoesTHErobot: uh oh!
I dig bowl cuts: Wake me up (before you go go)
BECKdoesTHErobot: don't forget the N, me!
BECKdoesTHErobot: YES!
BECKdoesTHErobot: OH MY GOD!
BECKdoesTHErobot: IT IS SO GOOD WHEN I HEART HAT SONG!
I dig bowl cuts: oh em gee!
I dig bowl cuts: wow, when I heart hat song, it's good too
BECKdoesTHErobot: me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dig bowl cuts: we should heart more hat songs
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah
BECKdoesTHErobot: campaign it
BECKdoesTHErobot: I PLAN TO HEART HAT MORE ONES!
BECKdoesTHErobot: in schoo;l
BECKdoesTHErobot: wear a t-shirt!
BECKdoesTHErobot: that speaks your opinon!
I dig bowl cuts: you should make the t-shirt now!!!!!!!
BECKdoesTHErobot: dude
BECKdoesTHErobot: i so can't
BECKdoesTHErobot: i could maybe like, sit on the floow
I dig bowl cuts: you SO can
BECKdoesTHErobot: or maybe i could also sit on my chair
I dig bowl cuts: I mean, ykou would "look so good"
BECKdoesTHErobot: but i can't do anythign else much
BECKdoesTHErobot: SO GOOD?
I dig bowl cuts: it would be hella tight
BECKdoesTHErobot: you guys need boyfriends
BECKdoesTHErobot: wait
BECKdoesTHErobot: you guys HAVE boyfriends
BECKdoesTHErobot: i need one
I dig bowl cuts: ouch, my stomach lining
BECKdoesTHErobot: posssssssssssssssssssssuuuuuummmms
I dig bowl cuts: yeah, we have boyfriends
I dig bowl cuts: me and my peeps here
BECKdoesTHErobot: mmmm if there was a possum here i would bite it
BECKdoesTHErobot: rarr!
BECKdoesTHErobot: your peps?
BECKdoesTHErobot: like marshmellows?
BECKdoesTHErobot: marshmellow peeps?
I dig bowl cuts : fo shizzle
BECKdoesTHErobot: yaaa
BECKdoesTHErobot: y
BECKdoesTHErobot: mbirago0: hi megan
BECKdoesTHErobot: i can talk funny to him now too!
I dig bowl cuts: what are you saying to him?
BECKdoesTHErobot: should i inform him of the advantages of green watering cans?
I dig bowl cuts: mos def!!!!
BECKdoesTHErobot: well
BECKdoesTHErobot: i don't know if i know him well enough
I dig bowl cuts: megan, this is something you should share with everyone
I dig bowl cuts: and I do mean, everyone
BECKdoesTHErobot: like evren my parents?
I dig bowl cuts: well, now is prolly not the best time for that
I dig bowl cuts: but yes, within the fortnight
BECKdoesTHErobot: nah
BECKdoesTHErobot: well i asked him what he thpught abou water cans
I dig bowl cuts: and....
BECKdoesTHErobot: BECKdoesTHErobot: so lindsay and me were just alkig about water cans and i think green ones are so much better
BECKdoesTHErobot: what do you think?
mbirago0: water cans?
BECKdoesTHErobot: where?

mbirago0: um green
I dig bowl cuts: well, that clears things up
BECKdoesTHErobot: BECKdoesTHErobot: green what?
BECKdoesTHErobot: he isn't responding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dig bowl cuts: he's thinking, for Christ's sake, woman!
BECKdoesTHErobot: BECKdoesTHErobot: green what?
mbirago0: water cans
BECKdoesTHErobot: yeah i mean do you like them better than other colored ones?
BECKdoesTHErobot: oh god
BECKdoesTHErobot: i'm so sorry
BECKdoesTHErobot: i intereypted his though process
I dig bowl cuts: yes, you certainly, intereypted it
BECKdoesTHErobot: BECKdoesTHErobot: i like that real naturel green color... you know, liek on astroturf, it's neat to me, makes me think of nature
BECKdoesTHErobot: he's still not saying anythign
I dig bowl cuts: give it time
I dig bowl cuts: he's a shy little bugger
BECKdoesTHErobot: mbirago0: right
BECKdoesTHErobot: BECKdoesTHErobot: left
BECKdoesTHErobot: GOOD ONE, HUH?
I dig bowl cuts: roflmayo
I dig bowl cuts: that's a clever one
I dig bowl cuts: good form
BECKdoesTHErobot: oh jesus
BECKdoesTHErobot: i have beent yping in itallics for about five hundred centuries
I dig bowl cuts: almost
I dig bowl cuts: I'd say 498 centuries myself
BECKdoesTHErobot: you've been keeping track eH?
I dig bowl cuts: well, I mean, I don't like to keep track of things like ----------- or that you've been talking to me for 26 minutes and fifty two seconds or anything
BECKdoesTHErobot: OH MY GOD HI ------!
I dig bowl cuts: wow, you're actually talking to me?
BECKdoesTHErobot: welll duh
I dig bowl cuts: *palms begin to sweat*
BECKdoesTHErobot: ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww www
BECKdoesTHErobot: wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww w
I dig bowl cuts: *jay slash kay*
BECKdoesTHErobot: GOOD!
BECKdoesTHErobot: otherwsie if you werent's kidding i'd have to i don't know, get some professional wrestlers to beat you up in an alley or a hotel or somewhere
I dig bowl cuts: I'd prefer a marine life exhibit
BECKdoesTHErobot: goddamn otters
BECKdoesTHErobot: well we acan beat you up wherever you want
BECKdoesTHErobot: but i would never beat you up
BECKdoesTHErobot: i'd hire someone
BECKdoesTHErobot: but i won't
BECKdoesTHErobot: because you're cool to me lindsay
I dig bowl cuts: well, I mean, you do have the bling
BECKdoesTHErobot: thqt i do!
I dig bowl cuts: why, thank you
BECKdoesTHErobot: you
BECKdoesTHErobot: are
BECKdoesTHErobot: wel
BECKdoesTHErobot: come
BECKdoesTHErobot: woooooooooooooooow
BECKdoesTHErobot: so if you put pink and BROWN together what do you get?
I dig bowl cuts: Tuan's shit?
BECKdoesTHErobot: correct!
BECKdoesTHErobot: dingdingding!
BECKdoesTHErobot: and the crowd goes wild
BECKdoesTHErobot: !
I dig bowl cuts: yes!
I dig bowl cuts: what do I win?
BECKdoesTHErobot: a bus pass to new zealand and my drandma's festive apple tray!
I dig bowl cuts: wow, you have a drandma?
I dig bowl cuts: I'm jealous
BECKdoesTHErobot: yes
I dig bowl cuts: can I just have her instead?
BECKdoesTHErobot: yes
BECKdoesTHErobot: i mean
BECKdoesTHErobot: NO
I dig bowl cuts: damn!
I dig bowl cuts: thought I had you
I dig bowl cuts: well, my cough suppressed friend, I'm off to bed
BECKdoesTHErobot: BUT I AM OFF TO TED!
I dig bowl cuts: okay, well, do him good for me, old sport
BECKdoesTHErobot: ok
BECKdoesTHErobot: i;ll tellh im you said "triscuit"
I dig bowl cuts: well, thank you, I'll tell my bed you said "Huttah!"
BECKdoesTHErobot: with extra tomato????
I dig bowl cuts: what else?
I dig bowl cuts: goodnight, my fiend
BECKdoesTHErobot: lettuce
BECKdoesTHErobot: naight!
I dig bowl cuts: have fun doing your thing
I dig bowl cuts: don't wake dadddy
BECKdoesTHErobot: you TOO!!
BECKdoesTHErobot: and YOU TOO!
I dig bowl cuts: sure thing
I dig bowl cuts: night




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1