Vindication Station!
5:37 p.m. on 05-14-03


Meh. It figures.

Well, honestly what did I expect? It was a bit risky getting into something with someone so notoriously promiscuous.

And slutty.

And manwhorish.

It's a shame... because I wanted to lose my virginity to someone who I didn't like that much, so it could be really great when I find someone who I really want to have something special with.

But judging from previous endeavors, it probably wouldn't have been as great an experience as aforementioned.

It gives me great satisfaction to say that on a public forum.

I thought there was only one John Carriker in the world. Haw de hawhaw.

I hope he doesn't think he was that great... at... well, anything. Not just physically, but that was probably one of the worst intellectual/emotional relationships I've ever had. Because when you think something about someone's character, and then they prove you right... it's just... eeeehh, I feel kinda dirty.

And I'm sorry, but when you say you feel emotionally attached to me and would actually let me lose my virginity to you (which, don't worry, never happened) and say you want to do more than just date... I tend to take your word for it.

Because I have faith in the general goodness of people.

And I still do. Just not people named Ed Quick. The kid is sharp like a ladle. He puts the "ouch" in "douchebag."

And frankly, I'm better than that. To quote Lindsay (and kind of Strongbad), on a scale of 0 to awesome, he's about negative infinity.

So move on to the deranged lesbian. I know it will be really hard to get un-physically attracted to that one... heh... heh-heh-heh...

Dude, I'm sorry. Not to sound full of myself or anything, but... I'm just not someone you get tired of. I'm a neat lady. I like me. Many other people like me. I'm a likable sort. I am hotter than the average grandma.

It was just practice. But I've had more fun with my right hand and a Johnny Depp movie.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1