In this time of introspection / On the eve of my election / I say to my reflection, / "God I've got a huge erection!"
2:14 a.m. on 05-10-03


I keep on thinking I should update. It's weird how this goofy side project has turned into... well... a slightly larger goofy side project.

Senior prom is in full effect tomorrow.

"My boyfriend is gonna be so much sexier than yours.

Au contraire, my hombre!

Wait... that's 3 languages in the same short sentence! Linguistic overload! And the word "hombre" wouldn't even make sense in that situation, because I'm pretty sure Lindsay is a girl.

Well color me grammatically incorrect.

But anyway, I guess he's my boyfriend(?). I don't know. He's my Ed. Or just Ed. Ed that I go out with. Eddie Money, my boyfriend-like growth.

Ed with a real live gangsta eyebrow and Megan with a real live crocodile.

I made up that part about the crocodile. But wouldn't it be neat if I really did have one? You know, a small one so if he bit you it wouldn't hurt that bad.

Like Clarisa, from Clarisa Explains It All.

But I don't know. I always thought she left some things unexplained, because every time the show would end, I was still hungry for answers. It was more like Clarisa Leaves You Hanging.

[insert logical conclusion sentence]




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1