When I'm away she puts her fingers in her mouth
12:25 a.m. on 05-06-03


So I was going to write a synopsis of the Girls Gone Wild Ocean City Weekend Extravaganza, but Lizzle Kizzle beat me to it.

Then I was going to talk about the funny phone message, but Betsy beat me to it.

So that pretty much leaves me with talking about the fainting goats and posting some pictures.

See, there are these certain kind of goats that when they feel threatened, instead of running away or fighting -- they faint.

You know, just faint. Randomly. Plop.

This was (and really, still is) quite the funnyness to a slightly tipsy Lindz + me. (It would've been for Kelly as well I'm sure, but she was talking with Enrique in the bathtub).

So.

A reenactment of sorts (Fainting Goat #1=me, Vicious Predator #1=Lindsay):


"Bow chikka bow bow"


"Merpdy derpty derp"


"A-ha!"


"Eep!"


"Fwarrrr!"


"Blaaaaahhhg!"


Nothing quite says "midlife crisis" like a totally rad license plate.


Nothing quite says "Kelly in a gumball machine" like Kelly in a gumball machine.


Me, undergoing intense pleasure pain goofiness.


And finally, the group rendition of Heidi Bohmer and her fantastic wheeling backpack and detached, maniacal stare.


And my dad. Doin' his thang.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1