Mambo! Mambo! Go!
12:55 a.m. on 04-28-03


Well, while you children were out laughing it up with George Carlin and Mitch Hedberg, I was sitting on my couch with a beastly sore throat, eating Kit Kat bites and watching Jerry Maguire for the 4th time in a 3 week time period.

So time to pay up, cause y'all know I had the funner Saturday night. Don't be frontin'.

Oh yes, and my hair is back to (somewhat) normal now. 'Tis strawberry blonde/light reddish.

Which reminds me...

"Like, I think it's really funny how Megan Boyle and Lindsay Schraff made it out like they had these huge parts in the play but they only had like, 2 lines! Ohmygod! And I can't believe Megan would dye her hair for that. That is like SO stupid." --Humanitarian, comidianne, classic beauty, child prodigy, and truly one of the great thinkers of our time: Tracy Taylor.

Ohhhh boy. I'm going to miss that girl like a bad case of syphillis.

So today while I was in Philadelphia I saw this guy with a shirt that said "I LIKE GETTING HEAD!" and I nearly peed myself.

Well. Actually it wasn't that funny. What was funny was trying to explain what the shirt meant to my dad.

Crazy old dad... not knowing what getting head means...

And the coveted Liberty High hosted Dramafest is tomorrow. It's a lot like Oktoberfest, except with a lot less Germans and beer.

And a lot more nutty drama kids, such as myself.

And if any of you guys have seen/stolen my Madonna - "Immaculate Collection" or Ben Folds Five - "The Unauthorized Biography of Reinhold Messner" CD's, please alert the proper authority (i.e., me).

And I just noticed that I begin a lot of sentences with the word "and" instead of thinking of a logical segway.

And that's all.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1