But I still don't know how to end it.
1:58 a.m. on 04-23-03


I can't believe I am still awake.

Goddamn scholarship essays.

Anyway. So I have recieved a request for a reprise of my Geometry rap (written, and used as a "short answer response" during some standardized testing last year that was completely unnecessary).

And since I've got nothing better to do (well, except a take-home Brit Lit quiz and eventually a shower), here goes.

(I am omitting punctuation because I'm really not in that punctuating zone.)

Geometry is fly
Geometry is neat
Math is real killah
That's the word out on the street
Yo I be takin a test wid all my old school boyz
When I mark up my Scantron, dontchoo be makin' dat noise!
It's a distraction
Which makes a reaction
Of me fuckin' up my mothafuckin fractions!
So don' try to play me
Bay-bee
I see you lookin' off my answers an actin' all shay-dee
P to the R to the O-T-RACTOR
My homiez an me we gettin' ready to factor
Out dis problem
I solve dem.
It's silkyfine when I drawin' that line
180 degrees?
Nigga please!
Find the circumference, y'all, I do it wit ease!
Word to the third
(That's the power of three)
Watch me lay dis out all math style-e.
Yih. Check it.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1