Have you ever made love while you watched the Late Late Show?
12:36 a.m. on 04-22-03


You know that part in West Side Story where Tony gets shot while Maria is holding him?

I think the play would take a totally different turn if Cutting Crew's "I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight" started playing.

Everyone would be like, "what is going on?! This isn't the 1980's! This play is truly off da hook!"

But then we'd all succomb to the sublime melody and shrug it off.

And it's a fact: songs with melodic bass lines, three-part harmonies, and handclaps reign supreme.

I talk about songs a lot. And drama. And boys.

Hm, speaking of boys... tonight Ed called me from Colorado and I immidiately burst into flames.

Not really, but that would make a good Tim Burton short film.

Actually I just got really happy and cursed myself for not being at home when he called.

Just 32 more days of glorious poopie. Then so ends my high school career.

I'll miss it like AIDS.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1