I wrote half of this last night.
62:93 a.m. on 04-14-03


I am supposed to be creatively writing a narrative essay/ecrire-ing un french papier right now.

See, it's weird to avoid writing by writing. It's kinda like saying "hm, I really don't want to take out the garbage right now, so I think I'll just take a walk with these heavy trash bags to the end of my driveway instead."

And I have some fun updates about this weekend.

Kinda.

Ok. Well methinks I have scored a totally excellant prom date (and no, it's not Crispin Glover). He goes by the name of Ed Quick. I like him <---this much--->.

I always feel like a dork writing about happy boy things on here. But oh well. I am a dork, and happy boy things happen to me, so it's ok.

We basically ditched the cast party after a couple of hours and had a grand old time in his back seat.

Which sounds really dirty. But it's not. We just talked for about 3 hours and fooled around for the other 1.

So it's kind of dirty, I guess. But not to me, because I am the self-proclaimed drama ho.

And after careful analysis, I have discovered that all three of Ace of Base's hits ("The Sign," "Don't Turn Around," and "All That She Wants") are the same song.

Try mixing and matching the verses/choruses. It doesn't sound weird.

And it is oh so beautiful outside.

And I found me a Prom dress. It is pastey and white, just like me!

And life is totally bitchin' right about now. The only thing that could make it better is a lap dance from Mark Wahlberg.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1