#2
4:14 a.m. on 04-12-03


WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Normally I would be in sweet slumber by now, but I just got home from an extensive ?date? with Eddie Q.

"Date" is in question marks because his friend Josh was with us the majority of the time. Actually, the whole time, except for just now.

We got carded at the pool place we had planned on going to, so Double T (or T squared) Diner seemed like a superb second. I managed to swipe one of those big sugar dispenser thingys with my cat-like stealth.

Then we went back to his house and talked/chilled/watched Pi. And then we dropped Josh off at around 3:30. And that was the best part.

Because then he dropped me off. And. And a very precious moment occured.

My dad just poked his head in the door and asked if he (Ed) was a good kisser.

Weird question from dad but... yes. And by "yes," I of course mean, "ahhhhhhhh thank you Jesssssssssssssus!"

He said he'd been waiting to do that for awhile. I asked how long. He said since the first time he saw me. YEEP!

I think today is the best day ever to have happened ever.

Oh, and the show went really well, too.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1