Release me
10:57 p.m. on 04-10-03


Well ok. I'm convinced Myles is indeed socially impaired. Either that, or I grew a penis (or other strange growth) on my forehead overnight and only he can see it. This avoidance shizzle is crazy.

It's like... man... we made out a few times, we're friends, you can talk to me. And flirting with my friends pretty much only when I'm in eye/earshot is completely unnecessary.

So I can write that one off. Mission accomplished. Chapter closed. Except for one or two rogue stragglers, I can very easily drop people from my life if they manage to hurt/anger me.

Other than that, today was an exceptionally excellant day. Days like today are my favorite kind.

Reasons:

1. I got best actress for the senior celebrities. As goofy as they are, I can't help but feel a little happy about it.

2. I found out a certain boy likes me. This is fabulous, because I like this certain boy, and we've got some happenin' mutual friends.

3. I found out some other guy who is friends with Nick R. wants to ask me to le prom. But he won't tell me who it is, and I don't think it's the #2 boy.

4. I always like Friday night shows.

5. I just bought Radiohead's "Amnesiac," and wow, is it ever fun to have good music to listen to.

So there's my highschooliscious update. Time to play some dorky girly computer games now.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1