Am I part of the cure / Or am I part of the disease?
10:32 p.m. on 04-01-03


Bhleck. Da-dun-dundundun-down with the sickness. (By the way, I don't particularly enjoy that song, just that part in the beginning where he screams like a monkey).

I stayed home today but still went to play practice, and now I really regret it.

Because I kind of feel like I'm trying to swallow a boot while recieving mule kicks to the stomach. All the time.

But that does not mean operation get some hot teen lovin' is not still in full effect. Well, maybe it's in half effect for now.

Myles is acting really strange. Why must I always pick the boys who are inept at talking to girls? Why?

Though I must say, after I've opened the present, playing with the toy is somehow not as exciting. This is a common trend in the love life of Megan. I think I'm a fickle sort.

"Fickle" is just one letter away from being "fuckle," which is far more entertaining.

Anyway, don't get me wrong, I still want to get
a(nother) piece of the Myles... it's just, not as high on my list of things to do. I guess.

Hm.

Well I have nothing else to say, except "pterodactyl."

(That word gets the award for best usage of the silent "p").

P.S. - the song "Clocks" by Coldplay is the best song ever kind of.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1