Rrrrrrrroger that
12:30 p.m. on 03-31-03


So snow... jigga what?

This reprise of winter weather is like another unwanted Cher comeback. She was all good and fun in her day, but there is really no need for her now.

And I am both blonde and tan now. This is the antithesis of all that is Megan. Ah, what I do for theater.

Speaking of which, next week brings the dreaded 3:30-9:00+ rehearsals. But methinks it will pay off in the end, as it always does.

This has been a glee-filled weekend.

I would elaborate, but it would take a really long time and I'm kind of sleepy. So let's just say it was your average, funtastic weekend.

P.S. - Could someone please explain to me why I repeatedly kick off just the sheets on my bed? Every morning I wake up and my sheets are on the floor. The comforter and second blanket are still covering me, it's just the sheets I have this unconscious disdain for.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1