I've done my sentence, but committed no crime.
10:20 p.m. on 03-24-03


"John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt,
His name is my name, too.
Whenever we go out,
The people always shout,
'There goes John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt!
Da nanana-nana na!'"

I wonder if that song was inspired by true events.

So I just visited UArts in Philly with my mom. And yes, I do believe I am in love (with the school, not my mom. Though I love her too, but it's in a completely different way). They are giving me $90,000 to go there too, which is a very tasty bonus.

Wow, after that long parenthesis that third sentence really lost a lot of its majesty.

Speaking of dying my hair blonde...

I really don't like it. It turned out this nappy Dayquil tinted color. But I had to do it for the play. I play a dumb Spanish girl who dyes her hair blonde.


"The pipe makes me look smart. The dictionary kind of makes me look smart."

And I was going to post a very long rant about the war, but that would just get me all riled up sitting here alone at the computer, and rants are much better heard in person. So look out, guys, I'm going to drop the bomb (so to speak) tommorrow.

Oh, and road trip to Cooters, TN this summer!

P.S. Is "TN" the abbrieviation for "Tennessee?"




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1