Reach out and touch me
9:18 p.m. on 03-21-03


VICTORY IS MINE!

I feel like Mrs. Robinson, but younger and with better cheekbones.

I just yanked him to the back of the auditorium and said, "so Myles, I'm very attracted to you, and you should kiss me."

So he did. And we made out for a good horny while. Drama room. There were several impromptu walk-ins. But it was still extremely, well, hot.

Then yesterday after he drove me home. In the rain. Ay caramba. Enter Peter Gabriel's "In Your Eyes," and you've got a movie milestone.

Relationship status = unknown.

I'm happy just being friends with benefits, though it is a bit emotionally unsatisfying. But I'm kind of sick of having emotions other than "eat me raw."

And I think I want to concentrate on refining the physical for now, anyway.

Just think, four months ago and I was craning my neck at unnatural angles to see his answers in Physics.

But now... I am THE MAN!

(Or maybe I am the DRAGON-MAN!

Or maybe I'm just... the DRAGON!)

Quote o' the day:

Lindsay: "Anyone want a bologna sandwich?"
Kelly B.: "No thanks, I'm trying to kick the habit.

New favorite song: "Personal Jesus (acoustic)" - Depeche Mode

The end.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1