P.S. - I will be writing my P.S.'s up here from now on.
11:04 p.m. on 03-11-03


Well, I'll be damned!

So I got into UArts in Philadelphia!

This is the one where I got my period 30 seconds before the audition and did the shittiest audition ever and was convinced I didn't get in!

But I DID!!!

BECAUSE I AM SPARTACUS!!!

AND I USE EXCLAMATION POINTS!!! A LOT!!!

So it's my 2nd choice. But still, if I don't get into NCSA I definetly wouldn't mind going there. It's like NCSA minus the intensity. But I crave the intensity.

I also crave some ho-ho's right about now.

Just in case you ever need to know some similies about magma (c/o Aaron "the guy who looks like a bear" Louks):

1. The magma consumed the ground like honey on a bagel.
2. ...it covered the town like jam on a baby doll.

Just in case you ever need to know a random french phrase (c/o Megan "I write in this diary" Boyle):

Il est necessaire que je jouent avec un homme-pute! (It is neccessary for me to play with a manwhore!)




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1