Rabbit
5:09 p.m. on 02-26-03


Blahdee blah blah... things... blah...

Elias is by far one of the coolest 30 year old dirty Mexican guys I've ever met. He told me that my eyes were "like books, because they open and close."

There is a bizarre logic to that.

He also told us when we were leaving J&P's to: "be quiet, exercise, and live the crazy life!"

Also to "stay white!"

"Do you have the internet?" (Yes, Elias) "Can I have it?"

Broken english is so much better than regular english.

In the same vein, getting out of school early is so much better than not getting out of school early.

And velcro shoes from K-Mart are so much better than any other kind of footwear. My brand new EZ-Striders have not only arch and heel support, but they were just $12 when the cost was split with Lin-Z.

Anyway, I should probably go do something productive now, like take a nap or eat some Tostidos. Or something.

Warm regards,

MEGAn Boyle.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1