-
10:43 p.m. on 02-20-03


WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW.

I think I'm somewhere near my ceiling right now.

Tonight is the weirdest night I've ever experienced/am experiencing. I'm very surprised that my typing skills are as precise as they are.

It's really fun to watch Ernest Goes To School whilst under the influence of 3/4 a bottle of Robitussin Maxi-strength Cough. And then listening to Ill Mitch. And playing with Kelly's talking Space Monkey.

"I miss the jungle"

I guarantee that someone implanted a trampoline in her floor.

Those damn kids tried to get me to eat a penny. I'm pretty glad I didn't.

I think Kevin and me argued for awhile about the mathematical equation of Marky Mark's name. It's something like, quantity of Mark squared plus y. But there needs to be some kind of theorem that states only the first Mark will recieve said additional y.

So now I get it... one year ago and partaking in this would seem extremely nutty. It still seems pretty nutty to me, actually.

But boy... it's like every feeling in my body is amplified. Except I can't feel my feet. Lawdy, it's nice.

And I'd like to give a shoutout to God, for creating mass hysteria in my house when I got home 15 minutes ago so my mom wouldn't notice the uncanny size of my pupils.

But the mass hysteria in itself is bad. Dear Dad, I am very sorry that you broke your leg and I am unable to accompany you to das hospital.

Because music is everywhere.

But I think I should probably go vomit now, and then take the best shower EVER!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1