badunk a-dunk
12:13 a.m. on 02-12-03


Ms. Betsy "B. Diddy" Hansen makes a thought provoking point.

It has indeed provoked me to think: I probably sound like a big honkin' weirdo to people who don't know me. Perhaps this is because... I am in fact, a big honkin' weirdo.

But whudeva, I'm down wid dat. You know, you know, gotta represent.

Also of interesting read, Lin-Z's installment of the night.

It got me to thinking about this whole code d'orange thing, which in turn makes me get in uneccessary-comparison mode.

America and the terrorists that be are like two kids fighting near a sandbox; only the sandbox is filled with anthrax and other biological warfare. Anyway, the kids are pretty mad at each other and the kid with the turban is getting ready to pick up some sand and throw it at the slightly stupider, more bald kid.

And on the playground the kids are already taking sides, and if the stupid kid does something stupid like officially declare a big fight, then the turban kid is going to get sand in everyone's eyes. But he probably will anyway, because he's a bitter little boy with many issues to sort out from his unhappy childhood.

So amidst all of this foolishness, I think we need a teacher or authority figure of some kind to come in and give these kids... detention... or something.

I think I got ahead of myself.

I have to pee really badly.

Goodnight.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1