potato salad
11:06 a.m. on 02-09-03


So they have these new "velcro wings" pads.

Now, is that entirely necessary? I mean, it's not like once you stick 'em on, they're permanently there. It's not that hard to re-adjust.

Americans are just lazy. We're like, "well, by golly! Velcro is so much easier to handle than a light adhesive! What have we been thinking, spending countless seconds in the bathroom mildly struggling to adjust our sanitary napkins!?!?"

Le sigh.

P.S. - Seth, I'm very sorry that you're sick... but if you gave me mono before my auditions I will bust a proverbial cap in your ass.

P.P.S. - Honk if you love Kimmy Gibbler. Bumper sticker. I do believe I am sitting on a gold mine.

P.P.P.S. - This is what part of the alphabet would look like if "Q" and "R" were eliminated and replaced by a second and third "P".




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1