Coughing is not as fun as it's cracked up to be
10:02 p.m. on 02-07-03


I just found this on Kevin's diarything and it's so gosh durned weird and funny that I would have to kick myself in the frontal lobe if I didn't show it to you guys.

I don't understand what's going on, but that doesn't make it any less comedic.

[insert transition sentence here]

Yesterday I held auditions fur das "Just Sayen Nein" Improven Troupen. I'm not sure why a large portion of that sentence involved pseudo-German speak.

So I'm directing said troupe, which is kind of bad, because I am not known for my excellant leadership qualities, even though....

I got tired of that tangent.

And I think it's real neat how Belle and Sebastian wrote this supreme song with no words and then decided to call it "Judy is a Dick Slap."

I want to see Christopher Walken dance to it, like he did in that Fatboy Slim music video.

That music video is so choice.

If that music video were a panda, I would really want it to recreate its species.

I'm not sure what that analogy was supposed to mean. I am experiencing a cold medicine overload, I think that's what it means.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1