Plus, I can TEXT MESSAGE now! HIT ME UP STYLE 410-978-0648!
1:53 a.m. on 01-26-03


I love the band Rilo Kiley with all parts of my body (including my peepee).

And I chilled hardcore with the Seth tonight. Tonight should be deemed: The Night of Awkwardly Running Into People and Unsuccessfully Stealing a Shopping Cart.

Would you care for a play-by-play?

I knew you would.

First, circa 1900 hours, we headed off to Record Ampersand Tape Traders where I purchased some compact discs of the aforementioned band.

Also, upon my request Seth purchased the DVD "Girls Gone Wild - Doggy Style!" featuring none other than the Snoop masta himself -- Mr. Doggie D-o-double G.

We then saw the fine feature film, Chicago. It certainly put the "fine" in "fine feature film." We were supposed to meet our good buddy "Percy" to view the movie with, but "Percy" never showed.

But actually they did (unbeknownst to us), and we ran into them at Martins a little later. More on that.

So then we went to Dennys, and awkwardly ran into some acquaintance-type kids -- one of which hates me with a seething passion (or at least acts like it).

I must say, as sucky as that was, it sure was better than getting my face bitten off by an alligator.

And I stole a spoon.

And then there was nothing open in The Burg except for Martin's grocery store (and LinZ's legs), so we decided to go wreak some havoc there.

Which is where we ran into "Percy." "Percy" is a cat of the cool variety.

We decided to make up for lost time at the movie with "Percy," and since nothing else was open, we went to Denny's again.

Our waiter of the evening was named Ali, and apparantly is known for his freestyle. But alas, he would not bust a single rhyme for us. Le sigh.

Then we not-so-awkwardly ran into Shannon and the old school drama kids.

I really admire these kids. I don't know them very well, but I've always kinda looked up to them. Yih.

And that brings us up to the unsuccessful thievery of the shopping cart.

Which speaks for itself, methinks.

And yes, LinZ and Kevin make Seth and I feel inferior with their excessive amounts of sugar sweet, super-cuddly love mush.

They are so goddamn adorable they make me want to vomit little candy hearts and puppies.

But it's all good, guys. And Seth, I think you're super-ultra fabulous to the maximum, times infinity, plus 12. But you know that ;).

This entry is quite long; therefore, bling bling, I'm out like a light.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1