Thinking of titles for these thingys is getting really redundant.
5:41 p.m. on 01-23-03


Well, looks like another day of bed-ridden goodness for me.

I've ingested so much Robotussin within the past 48 hours, I'm surprised I'm not completely stoned right now.

Just want to give a little "shout out" (as the kids on the Music Television channel say) to my main man Seth for being the sweetest boy in the greater metro area.

So get this y'all: yesterday he bought me a 3 CD compilation of 80's hits that I've had my eye on for quite some time, and brought it over to the quarantine area that is my house.

And then he chilled. With me. And my sickness. For quite some time.

How absolutely lovely.

In an unrelated story, now I must go vomit. Cheers.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1