Rock over London; rock on Chicago.
10:58 p.m. on 01-16-03


Today I ditched play practice to go to the Goodwill and Record ampersand (to participate in the new "spelling out punctuation" trend) Tape Traders with Sethbert + LinZ + Kevin + Josh.

I really enjoy hanging out with these kids. (Though I do miss hanging out with others).

It's big time fun.

A very happy time in my life = right now.

I pre-ordered two Rilo Kiley compact discs. For anyone lacking some seriouslly gleeful music in their lives, I'd reccommend the Rilo Kiley.

Or at least just the song "Always."

In a related story, I really like the band Sigur Ros.

They are from Iceland. I'm pretty sure that they occasionally use a violin bow on the electric guitar, which sounds pretty fucking awesome to me.

The song "Olsen Olsen" makes me feel like setting a bunch of dissection-condemned frogs free from the science department of some random middle school, like Elliot did in E.T..

Or doing something else really inspirational and jubilant like that.

Anyhoo.

This snow should not cease falling, because I think having no school tomorrow would be the tastiest icing on the cake ever.

It would be the bee's knees.

Or the cat's pajamas.

Or the dromedary's vestments.

Or something to that effect.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1