We'll dance / But no one will dance with us / In this zany little town.
11:19 p.m. on 01-05-03


Goddamnit, Seth(!) is COOL.

I like that boy. Much.

We had a honey bunches o' fun last night.

We watched the sub-par Gangs of New York and the above-par Rounders, whose plot I still don't know much about, but Eddie Norton makes some crazy-butt faces in it. So it's good in my book.

We also stole a road cone (which turned out to be two cones, actually).

The cone was just sitting randomly in this person's lawn.

It was asking for it.

Hm... well, this is almost verbatim from his diarything. But whatevah.

And if Jesus loves me at all, he should cancel school tomorrow.

P.S. - I've decided that I like fat Al Roker better. Now it's like looking at the small man that Al Roker ate.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1