P.S. - you should buy the soundtrack to Hedwig and the Angry Inch
12:12 p.m. on 12-31-02


So I just flew in from Chicago, and boy are my wings tired!

(rim shot)

But seriouslly guys, it smells like my dad's feet in here, so this will be a short entry.

And yeah I was really in Chicago.

I like it there, very much. I think after college... I might just have to live there. They've got a snazzy theater district.

They've also got beautiful men from South Africa named Michael who flirt with me in front of my parents and make me feel really uncomfortable.

But also really nice...

And they also have a Virgin Megastore.

I bought 31 CD's there.

And I am forever indebted to my parents.

Well, except my dad. Because his feet smell beastly.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1