You better watch out, cause I'm gonna say "fuck"
3:29 p.m. on 12-19-02


Yeah I hate you all.

I am bitter.

I haven't cried that much at school since we had to watch Schindler's List in U.S. History.

Y'all can suck a snow leopard's hairy asshole.

Or my nonexistant penis.

So you keep saying I'm all gifted and talented and have been fueling my hopes and I get stuck with this same old shit again.

"No no no no, we WANTED Megan to be Anita! It was a hairline descision! And this role you have now, yeah, it's still important... kind of... "

So it seems like all but one of the directors wanted me to be Anita.

Because there isn't enough contrast between Cassie's (the girl who's playing Maria) and my looks. Or something stupid like that. I don't know.

Oh yeah, and you guys can bend all the rules for Caitlyn. Mold entire plays around her, rewrite the music, give her extra preparation and coaching. Bullshit, bullshit, bullshit.

That's bullshit to the third, folks.

I don't really like musicals, but West Side Story is an exception. It's got some depth. That was my fucking dream part.

It's the last play I'm doing at Liberty, too. I mean, unless I want to be part of the 5-year plan. And that's a negative.

Oh, and to make my life a little more miserable, they just had to make this boy I have a crazy butt crush on Bernardo.

Like, "hey, not only could you have had the best part in the play, but you could've been sucking face with Myles too!"

Hey, here's a perfect way to solve everyone's problems, guys: Shannon gets Maria, I get Anita, and Lindsay gets to frigging be in the play!

Ok so maybe that doesn't solve everthing.

But it does for me.

And Lindsay.

And Shannon.

And I think that's all that counts.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1