Let's be vague
4:49 p.m. on 12-18-02


Yeah, well, I feel like I should update this.

...

But updating it without having anything to say pretty much defeats the purpose of updating to begin with.

It's like peer pressure. But my peers aren't pressuring me.

So I guess it's not really like peer pressure at all.

. . . .

Ok, I thought of something to say: there's this thing that I really really want really really really badly (and no, it's not a life-size, illuminated ceramic figure of Tony Danza) and it's kind of unofficial, but I'm pretty sure I've got it in the bag.

(What bag?)

My bag. The bag full of good things.

Yes. Yes indeed.

Well, as they say, to be continued...




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1