For those of y'all that wear fanny packs, yeeah, come on.
8:08 p.m. on 12-11-02


Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!

School closings rock my face off!!

Especially when they're pertaining to the school I attend.

And today is my mom's birthday. Everyone, on 3...

1...

2...

3...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!

I made her a CD of John Williams movie scores, and other things that make her cry (with joy!).

Anddddddddddddd I am almost done with the ickiness that is applying for college.

First choice = North Carolina School of the Arts > Carnegie Mellon > University of the Arts - PA > University of Evansville.

I always feel kind of like a putz when I ask for recommendations from my teachers though, because it's like I'm saying "hey, um, well, I THINK you think I'm neat, and recommendation-worthy. But just in case you hate me, you still have to fill this out."

But now I know what "machiavellian" means.

And I can relate it to many individuals in my school's drama department. Or maybe just five.

Speaking of which...

You can't spell "West Side Story" without "destroy" (well, more correctly, "destory"... but that is not a word.)

No, actually, I think the play will be all kinds of crazy fun. SOME KID should've definetly tried out.

Seeing as how there is a severe shortage of penis in the department, I'm thinking they're going to cast me as a boy.

Because they said they'd be doing that with some girls, and I have quasi short hair. And they know I won't get all pissed off about something like that.

Well... but I will.

I just won't tell them about it.

(This entry will return after a brief public service announcement.)

"I think that if cats could talk, they should all have Sean Connery's voice. Even the girl cats. " - Kelly Morgan

(And now back to your regularly scheduled poopie)

You know that song "Mr. Morton" from Schoolhouse Rock?

I think I'm going to rewrite it as Tupac Shakur (R.I.P., brah) would.

"Mr. Morton fucked a bitch,
Yih, Mr. Morton FUCKED.
Mr. Morton popped a cop, y'all,
Uh-huh, yih my M-dogg POPPED."

Or maybe not.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1