Can you dig it?
10:48 p.m. on 12-04-02


Hey, time to take my totally tubular ultra bodacious far out radical hangin' loose gnarly ninja survey!

Wow, what a crazy day!

I taught my public speaking class how to do the electric slide.

It was alright, but didn't hold a candle to Seth's "breakdancing" antics.

And if you don't run out and buy "Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots" by the Flaming Lips right now, I will have to forcibly place my foot on your posterior.

And then you will be sorry.

But seriouslly.

I think I should talk to you about Myles Kitchen.

He's really into S&M. (That's science & math, folks).

He is the resident boy-genious at our school. He is tall. He is lanky. His hair means business. He speaks of politics. His voice cracks.

He wears this shirt that says "HORMONES" on the back.

He has this weird but friendly, "you can easily picture me as a grandpa" air about him.

But then he'll all of a sudden get really intense about something totally off the wall, like the stock market or Rocky and Bullwinkle or something.

I am not sure why I'm so fascinated by the existance of Myles Kitchen.

I want to know how he got to be like that. But I'm kind of scared to find out, because boys like that scare me.

But not in a bad way.

And next time you see an �ber-boxy dark blue-green Volvo with a liscence plate that says "I BAD," I'm probably driving it.

Cause you know I'm a thug. Yih.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1