"Wow, this rain is making me wet!"
12:41 a.m. on 11-22-02


I haven't written in here in awhile, so we went to J&P's and I tied two seemingly unrelated topics together with a simple comma.

That doesn't make a whole lot of sense, because it's around 12:41 a.m. and I am all kinds of sleepy.

See, I wrote this really neat entry before, you know, back when I made sense, and then I was talking to LinZ and somehow it all got deleted.

So I'll just list the stuff I discussed that I can remember:

- Prank phone calling the Best China Buffet, Denny's, and a handful of random, unpleasant Carroll Countians with Kelly

- Something about a vest... or... vesticle... and me liking that word

- Amish people

- Oprah

- Something funny that I can't remember

- Calling Miles Kitchen "Smiles Bitchin'!"

- Yatta!

- I have to pee, like a racehorse

I'm going to bed now......




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1