I feel Brittish today
4:30 p.m. on 11-16-02


This kind of weather makes me want to live in the city. And listen to Portishead. And I'm not sure why.

It's all weird and dark but strangely homey and pleasant.

Hum. I like all the "head" bands. Portishead. Radiohead. The Talking Heads. Godhead. Well, I don't really like Godhead.

I think someone should start a band called "Penishead," and try to emulate Portishead's style, but every once in awhile throw in a couple orgasmic sound effects.

People would be like, "whaa...?!? Oh, hahaha, it's just Penishead's crazy sexual antics!" And then everyone would have a good laugh.

Anyway.

I've been having some really weird dreams lately. I would tell you about them, but I usually hate reading about other people's dreams.

Because you really don't get the full dream experience from a few jumbled sentences. It's kind of frustrating.

So they're better left in the corners of my subconscious, methinks.

This is thought provoking and laugh inducing!

I think I'm going to go try to spark some pleasant childhood memories and watch Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory now.

But first, more goofy, pointless quizzes!

intelligent%20sexy
You are: Intelligent-sexy!
What's your brand of sexy?

brought to you by Quizilla

Am I still considered intelligent if I think those pants are like, so wrong for her?

And...

cuddle%20and%20a%20kiss
What Sign of Affection Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Awww. How precious.

One more...


What's Your Personality Type?

brought to you by Quizilla

It has always been my childhood dream to be a funny Asian man. (Even though I wasn't aware that that's an actual personality type).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1