Rubber sled
4:25 p.m. on 11-13-02


So these are my mom's thoughts about today's bomb threat phoned into my school:

"I was out at Macy's buying a blender, and I thought 'oh no! My daughter is going to be blown to smithereens just because I wanted to buy a blender today!' I wouldn't be able to live with myself. I would never be able to blend again. But isn't this a nice blender?"

The blender really is top notch.

Except she calls it a "mixmaster" instead of a blender, which makes it sound all hip hop and street-wise.

(Caution: shameless gloating rapidly approaching)

And these are the songs I've taught myself how to play this week:

Piano: "Brick" - Ben Folds Five, "Wicked Little Town" - Hedwig and the Angry Inch, "Some Weird Thing I Made Up" - Me

Guitar: "Baracuda" - Heart, "Tainted Love" - Soft Cell, "One More Hour" - Sleater Kinney

To be technically correct, I did get the tab for Baracuda. But the rest are totally autodidactic.

"Autodidactic." Watch out, SAT's.


What Color Eyes Should You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

(I already have green eyes and I'm not that crazy.)


What Office Space character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


A different quiz, what strange type of person are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


What kind of punk kid are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


What box do you get put in?

brought to you by Quizilla

(I agree with the last one, except for the part that suggests that I'm wussy, uptight, and people want to kill me for no apparant reason. And whutevah bitch, I'm DOWN wid gangstas.)




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1