wheeeeeeeee
11:31 p.m. on 11-11-02


Weirdest search that has gotten someone to my page today: "cannabalism - eat yourself"

Well friend, I hope you found what you were looking for.

And today, Kelly and me got hit on by 2 truck drivers whilst listening to "Me Gusta Mueve Mueve." I blew them a kiss.

And listen up to Billy:

"Before I started playing music I was really into art. I've been drawing since I was very young and if I weren't in a band I'd probably be an animator or a comic book artist. Another hobby of mine is, of course, girls. I love just being in the company of girls. I'm really into girls that try to be a little different from everybody else but are very classy at the same time. As far as favorite foods go, I'm a vegetarian. If I had to choose a favorite food it would be peanut butter."

Hey Billy, I'm a different yet classy girl who is meat free, likes comic books, and really wouldn't mind being covered in peanut butter.

So it sounds like we've got a lot in common.

And you look like Alex Somers and Matthew Rowdon had a sinfully gorgeous love-child. And I don't even care if you're in Good Charlotte.

Actually, they put on a really good live show. It would've been nicer if we hadn't been surrounded by small, shrill 13 year old Hot Topic whores who sing horribly off-key; and if Kelly wasn't on the verge of barfing for a really long time.

But the band themselves were pretty silly.

They're all like, "yeah yeah this is Good Charlotte representin' the east coast! Waldorf, MARYLANDDDDD!!!!!! Yay-yeah! Tattoos are coooool!"

I laughed, because it was funny.

And speaking of Rowdons, I saw young Andrew at the concert. He was going to let us butt in front of him, but then we found a closer spot.

I'm really sorry if you don't know these boys (Andrew and Matthew Rowdon), they are probably the most attractive boys I've seen up close.

They have really nice teeth.

And they're both really goofy and dumb, but in an adorable sort of way.

And I want to grab their taut little posteriors.

Well, I'm in a hot guy kind of mood right now sooo...


"One of these things is not like the others..."




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1