-
5:11 p.m. on 11-10-02


I am about to do something very silly.

I am about to go to a Good Charlotte concert.

I am about to be bombarded with slightly crappy music and neo-pseudo preteen punks.

It'll be fun, I think.

And ummm... the play is over. This is cool, because this one wasn't fun! I ate a really weird sandwich at the cast party, and played X-treme pool. (And you know it's extreme if it's just spelled with an "X".)

And the movie, Jackass is a quality film. Just ask, say, me.

I'd say this movie should be retitled The Decline Of Western Civilization: But In A Good Way.

Some parts are really funny, like the small man dressing up as a road cone and wreaking havoc on traffic, and a guy in a thong who is always ready for a party; but other parts are just all together too painful for words.

Like a guy getting shot in the stomach.

And a nipple-hungry alligator.

Ouch.

Pain does not always equal humor.

Um, but you should see it. Because the parts that are funny are really funny.

And, my slogan for abstinence (even though I think it's a really not-fun idea): If nothing goes in, nothing comes out: stop babies before they start.

Peace out.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1