It's 4 in the morning / Mother don't know / that I'm going far away / she's whispering to the moon: / "I hope he don't / join you soon."
9:36 p.m. on 11-03-02


I can't help it. I love these things. They are my weakness.


The Last 48 Hours, Have You:

01. Cried: I made a really sad face, does that count?
02. Bought something: I shelled out the rest of my birthday money on some various fun purchases
03. Gotten sick: yeahhh... I passed out and fell out of my bed because of severe abdominal cramping
04. Sang: a little
05. Eaten: yep
06. Been kissed: in the past 72 hours
07. Felt stupid: mildly
08. Wanted to tell someone you loved them, but didn't: I haven't had an overwhelming urge
09. Met someone new: Daaaaaaaaan (also past 72 hours)
10. Moved on: from...?
11. Talk to an ex: no
12. Missed an ex: yeahkinda
13. Talked to someone you have a crush on: affirmative
14. Had a serious talk: sort of
15. Missed someone: yes
16. Hugged someone: yes
17. Fought with your parents: nope
18. Dreamed about someone you can't be with: I had a dream that my dad was in a pencil costume and was chasing me around a swimming pool.

Social Life:
01. Best friends: LinZ, Kelly, Katie, Pat
02. Boyfriend/Girlfriend: negative
03. If no, current dating partner: ...also negative...
04. Hobbies: whatever
05. Pager: technology angers me
06. Are you center of attention or the wallflower: it depends on the situation; but usually I'm some sort of crazy combo
07. What type automobile do you drive: I'm getting a Volvo
08. What type automobile do you wish you drove: Volvo
09. Would you rather be with friends or on a date: with friends, dates are uber-stressful... but can lead to good things.
10. Where is the best hangout: J&P's
11. Do you have a job: nooooooooppeeeeeeee
12. Do you attend church: not really
13. Do you like being around people: most of the time

Sex:
1. How many people have you slept with: well, by definition I've slept with a lot of people. But by sexual slang term, I haven't "slept" with anybody.
2. Do you have b/f or g/f: no
3. Sexuality: heterosexual
4. Your sexiest feature: I don't make a habit of checking myself out
5. A place you want to have sex: K-mart
6. Kinky things you like: roller skates
7. A sexual fantasy: Mr. Fritch
8. A fragrance that makes you think of sex: Baby powder (how's that for perversion?) um, no, really... I don't know. Chives? Windex? Fresh cut grass?
9. Largest age difference between you and a partner: we didn't have sex, so I don't know if it still counts, but Brian was almost 20 and I was 16
10. The best lover you've been with: Sheldon Friedenbach
11. The worst lover: Marcus Feeny

Personal:
01. Who is your role model: Beck
02. What are some of your pet peeves: racism, closed-minded conservative Carroll Countians, Mike Fryman, people who chew their food really loudly, people who try to be something they're not, people who sing along really incessantly to stuff you don't know the words to and they just turn the volume up when you try to say something.
03. Have you ever liked someone you had no chance with: Edward Norton
04. Have you ever cried over the opposite sex: um... well, yeah...
05. Do you have a "type" of person you always go after: "smart, funny, artsy, awkward, skinny boys"
06. Have you ever lied to your best friend(s): if I ever do, I usually wind up telling them about it
07. Ever wanted to get revenge on someone because they hurt you? My id has wanted to
08. Would you rather be dumper or dumped: both suck, madly
09. Rather have a relationship or a "hookup": right now either sounds super-fun
10. Want someone you don't have right now: don't we all?
11. Ever liked your best guy/girl friend: for about 26 minutes
12. Do you want to get married: yes
13. Do you want kids: I think so, yeah
14. Do you believe in psychics: most of them are full of malarky and ruin the reps of the ones who actually know what they're doing
15. Do you believe you know the person whom you will marry at this point in time: I don't think so
16. What is your favorite part of your physical appearance: my thorax
17. What is your favorite part of your emotional being? I'm pretty easy-going
18. Are you happy with you: kinda
19. Are you happy with your life: there's room for improvement.
20. If you could change something in your life right now, what would it be: I'd have all my college stuff settled and be living stress-free

[ Current Clothes ] pajama pants, tie-dye t-shirt
[ Current Mood ] kind of sleepy
[ Current Music ] "Emaline" - Ben Folds Five
[ Current Taste ] h2o
[ Current Make-up ] zippppo
[ Current Hair ] in the process of being dyed, piled into a gooey mess ontop of my head
[ Current Annoyance ] I need to do some mad homework
[ Current Smell ] hair dye and fabric softener
[ Current thing I ought to be doing ] school/college stuff, I guess... homework...
[ Current Desktop Picture ] Beck wearing a button that says "folk you"
[ Current Favorite Group ] Ben Folds Five
[ Current Book you're reading ] 1984
[ Current CD in CD Player ] "Naked Baby Photos" - Ben Folds Five
[ Current DVD in player ] I am but a poor, technologically impaired girl, rendering me DVD-free
[ Current Color Of Toenails ] It's chipping off, whatever it is.
[ Current Refreshment ] water
[ Current Worry ] if people I unintentionally hurt hate me... how I'm going to get all my shit done before tomorrow... and of course, spontaneous combustion is also always a big worry of mine.



<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1