I said who's yo' housekeepa, whatchoo keep in yo' house?
11:02 p.m. on 10-31-02


Today we macked up Carrolltown Center.

We got kicked out of Peebles.

We were creating a ruckus.

Actually, we were just taking some pictures of us doing silly things in our Halloween costumes. Things like this:

We also took pictures of Delicious Daniel.


"hearts added for dreamy, prepubescent effect"

He's this random hot guy who we always see when we go in to talk to Pat. Word got around that we think he's really beautiful and call him "Delicious Daniel."

Now every time someone mentions Pat's crazy friends to him he gets really embarassed and runs away. I think he's scared of us.

LinZ and me talked with him for awhile. He's kind of quiet, and blushes a lot. I apologized for making him feel uncomfortable, but he said we weren't.

I say I want his gonads.

We casually slipped him our numbers on the Peebles charge card form LinZ was filling out. Uh huh.

And I get at least 19 cool points, because I was dressed up like Mr. Rogers at the number-slipping time. And LinZ was a bush. And Kelly was a tree.

And Dan was hot.

And then we went to J&P's and some guy thought I was dressed up as Avril Lavigne. So then I punched him in the face.

Not really, but wouldn't that be cool?

So that was Halloween.

P.S. - A 50+ year old man kissed me today. It was Harry Langmead, Mrs. Schnorr's new counterpart (and an ex-Catholic priest to boot). He's directing my scene wherein this boy has to "passionately" kiss me, and he can't quite seem to get it right. So then Harry showed him how it's done.

It was kind of molest-y and awkward. There didn't really have to be mouth to mouth contact. But oh, there was. And this is the second time he's done it.

He's a really swell guy and all, I just wish he wouldn't kiss me.

And I know it's his job and he kinda has to do it. But still, ick. At least give me a little warning.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1