GRACK-O!
3:04 p.m. on 10-25-02


So you wanna play rough, weird Keith-y boy?

Huh?

You gonna cry like that guy on t.v.? You gonna squirt some??

Well, I'm rubber and you're glue and everything that you say to me bounces off and sticks to YOOOOU.

How's that for hardball?

Yeah, um, read this.

Just because I don't like your cousin "like that" means I'm tramp.

If anything, it makes me NOT a tramp. Because tramps have sex with people. And... stuff.

AHH!

FUCK YOUUUUUUUU!

A LOT!!!

And I bet you're really fat. Because fat guys write stuff like that.

HA.

(Actually, I'm just trying to piss you off)

(I'm not really that shallow)

But YOU ARE!

I am flipping you off as I one-handedly type this and LinZ is laughing.

FUCK YOYOOUYUOYOUOUIYOUYOIUFGGFHJksdjgrvyrgfgf874658735tkgfkj!!!

That's all.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1