Should I run your rockets to the stars
11:36 p.m. on 10-10-02


Nothing much of interest to report.

Psycho hat girl is still psycho.

The Underpants Revolution is still in full effect.

Thomas Dolby still blinded you with science.

My persuasive speech topic in public speaking is still "the world is flat."

Call me old fashioned, but I'm sticking to the pro-planate side.

I'm really proud of the closing sentence. It goes a little like this: "Sure. Go ahead. Keep on believing the Earth is round and living in a state of blissful, brainwashed ignorance; but when you fall off the edge, I won't be there to catch you."

Yeah. Word.

And Homecoming is a very silly event. I wanted to ask Edward Norton to go with me, but somehow I don't think that would work out.

I think I'll go anyway, though, just for shits and giggles.

I am going to go to goodwill and find the world's ugliest grandma dress and wear neon lipstick and sneakers and bring a cardboard cutout of the Fonz to be my date.

Because I'm sick of looking pretty at these shindigs and having no one appriciate the effort.

And anyone looks cool next to the Fonz.

And the award for best senior yearbook quote goes to Matthew James Brookman with: "I plan to discover how many pancakes it takes to fill a doghouse."

Well, he's tied with Brandon James Carrigan who plans to "watch T.V., eat a sandwich, and go to sleep."

My, that's a tough act to follow.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1