that was a bizarre exchange, even by my standards
8:56 p.m. on 10-02-02


You. Are. CRAZY.

Crazier than my grandma.

Crazier than Little Caesar's crazy bread.

You are the craziest crazy to have ever crazed.

In the Roman times, people would've called you Crazius Maximus.

If you were to be an exponential factor, you would be crazy to the crazieth power.

But I'm not very good at math, so I don't know if that's the correct teminology.

In any case, your mental unsound-ness blows my mind.

Some things... I will just... never understand. And I'm not sure if I want to.

It's not all about you. Get a job.

P.S. - That's my tune everyone's humming.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1