Affirmative!
5:22 p.m. on 10-01-02


I'm seeing the Strokes and the Rolling Stones on Friiiiiiiday!

In row 11!

This will be a fabulous experience to the max!

This is a cause for multiple exclamation points --> !!!!!!!!!!

And also, I'm seeing Ben Folds on October 18th. Electric Factory, Philly-style. For me birthday.

General admission concerts + Ben Folds + my homies = a happy, happy girl named Megan.

And next Monday I'm going to the Baltimore Red Dragon premire hosted by freaking Edward "the best actor in the world" Norton.

Also a birthday surprise.

Wow, I'm never asking for anything for my birthday again.

Because when you don't ask for stuff you get to go to spectacular concerts and breathe Edward Norton air and stuff.

And you get to get in Sean O'Malley's pants. More details on that matter on Friday.

Zipppppity-do-da!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1