Cannibalism is bad.
10:38 a.m. on 09-15-02


Random thought of the day:

I'm glad I'm not a natural redhead, because it would be kind of scary to have red pubic hair. You know, just look down and... Egads! Red!

Yet I still find Alex Butler incredibly attractive, even though I'm nearly 100% sure he's got a fire crotch.

Disturbing, "hey, why did I think of that?!" thought of the day:

All teachers have nipples. They have all probably had sex before. And don't forget the nipples. Like it or not; under all that unattractive clothing, there they are. And there is nothing you can do about it.

At that point I was fighting with my inner monolouge, saying things like, "stop that! I don't want to think about that! I like my teachers assexual and nipple-free!"

It just laughed at me, as if to say, "you poor, unfortunate girl. You cannot stop the disturbing thought process once it's in full fledge scariness. Just sit back, cringe, and watch the fun unfold."

I hate my brain a lot sometimes.

It's like the older brother I never had. It's always picking on me.

I'll just be sitting around, doing nothing of great importance, and then *pop!* YOUR TEACHERS HAVE SEX!!!

But I've put some thought into it, and I've decided that it's ok if Mr. Fritch has sex.

Because I don't like a world where guys like Mr. Fritch can't get any.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1