Won't you smile? You look so shocked with the nametag on your smock.
4:04 p.m. on 09-13-02


I had a warm and fuzzy thing happen to me today.

So Pat told me he got bored in Latin and drew a picture of me and called it "Aphrodite."

'Tis hanging up in the Latin room now.

And it's this one:

But he didn't draw that. That's actually me, in senior-picture mode. That was just his substitute for the real me. Get it?

(I know, it's not too tough of a concept, I'm just happy.)

He's so neat.

Andddddddddddddddddd yeah. He works at Peebles.

And me loves him long time.

But anyway, at lunch we like to frighten this small Asian boy who sits a few tables down from us.

Kelly and Sam told him I had a crush on him and that I wanted some of his hott teen action.

I give them random presents from my lunch to give to him.

Like the remainder of my carrots, or the notes my dad writes to me, or a cassette tape holder, or some half-eaten pita.

"Say it's from me."

So now when they approach the table he runs away.

And I wave vigorously.

I think I should keep the sheepish, yet generous girl act up.

So Monday we're going to go and sit at his table and I'm going to tell him he has pretty eyes.

I think I'll bring my camera and ask him for a "before" picture of us.

It will be precious!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1