So much drama in the LBC, it's kinda hard being Snoop D-O double G.
5:34 p.m. on 09-09-02


Lets talk about Heidi Bohman.

Ok...

Lets not.

How about instead of good old Heidi, we talk about the song "Baba O'Riley" by the Who?

Because I like that song. It is a fabulous song.

We could also talk about how today in algebra I took the wrapper off of a Starburst with just my tongue.

Because there was nothing else to do, except learn math.

Math isn't cool, kids. Math will give your brain MTD's. (Mathematically Transmitted Diseases, otherwise known as "burnout," "frustration," and "lack of enthusiasm").

I'm running on empty today.

But I like your pants.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1