pork chops and apple sauce
12:36 p.m. on 09-08-02


Yep.

Well that was last night.

We harrassed Sean O'Malley.

I said that I bet his penis tasted better than Crispix cereal.

And I said that on his voice mail.

And that was not wise.

I did some other unwise things. Methinks I might delete those unwise things...

Speaking of driving on LinZ's lawn listening to gospel music at 7 in the morning...

Young people of the world -- it is not a CRIME to dance for Jesus!

We also stole some more campaign signs and some glasses from the "unwanted glasses bin."

And tipped our waiter with a picture of Nancy Thompson.

This was without the effects of alcohol, by the way.

We saw Greg Skipper, too.

And we called some boys.

And we watched Back to the Future. I thought it was really funny that the director of photography's name was Daniel Cundey, Jr.

And it was also really funny that there was a plutonium theft.

And I said that Ryan was the type of boy who I could make rugs with. And then we could spin around and get really dizzy and fall down and make some Ramen.

I am not sure what it means. But it meant a lot at the time.

Kelly told the dog to GET DOOOWWN!

I can't recreate the hilarity, you just have to trust me that I almost peed my pants.

Speaking of Kelly... she joined the cool internet diary geeks club. It is this.

Yeah, I think I wrote a song too.

I think it was called "We Are In A Pool Right Now."

And alcohol makes me sneeze.

It also makes me stupid.

It is no fun to burp now.

Yeah I'm definetly deleting that second rant. Sorry kids, I've got some dignity to save.

P.S. -- Don't fuck with me, I'm an ice skater.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1